Rozovian’s Music Log

www.ocremix.org/artist/4795/

Make that 3… or 4

Posted by Ad on July 14, 2009

I already mentioned this on my swedish blog, but it’s worth saying here too. I’m now working on music for two games, and then there’s the Seiken Densetsu 3 remix project… Should I count the other remix projects when I’m only contributing one or two tracks there? That makes it 2 more unless I’ve forgotten something.

In any case, I’m considering making an album, but I’m having a hard time deciding if I should make a free release or try to go commersial. I’ve got thousands of tracks saved, many of which could be worth releasing (and many of which aren’t). Free means free publicity, commersial means money. No publicity, no money. Hm…

Leave a Reply

 
