Rozovian’s Music Log

www.ocremix.org/artist/4795/

…it’s supposed to be out now…

Posted by Ad on July 19, 2009

I’m talking about the new ocremix.org free video game arrangement album Echoes of Betrayal, Light of Redemption. I’ve got a tack on there, and have so far gotten some nice feedback from people who’ve heard it. Now I’m waiting to hear it in context.

Despite having accesss to most, if not all the tracks on the album earlier, being one of the remixers (or arrangers, or… whatever) on the project, I’ve kept myself from listening to them. I only know two of the remixes – mine and the other one I contributed to, the latter of which I heard in an earlier version of. This is gonna be exciting…

I’m talking about the online listening party we’re having in… in a minute. Gonna be interesting to hear all the remixes, and to hear what the others think of mine. I’ll probably highlight a few tracks in a later post. Now… it’s Final Fantasy IV remix marathon time! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
