Rozovian’s Music Log

www.ocremix.org/artist/4795/

Home, komplete, stuff…

Posted by Ad on April 18, 2010

No, not yet. Still stuck in England.

We currently have our trip back planned to Brussels so far, trying to get from there a step closer. I’m hoping we’d get to Rostock and from there by ferry straight to Helsinki. Another option is to travel through Denmark and Sweden, but that’s imo unnecessary trouble. Not sure which route is faster tho, but ferry from Rostock to Helsinki would be the easiest.

I’m far from my music computer so I can’t do much work on any of the projects I’m involved in. Bummer, as the rap beats I’m making for my friends would be nice to update for their competition finals. Nothing I can do about that now.

I miss my music setup, and my new software… did I mention I have Komplete? 😀

Leave a Reply

 
