Rozovian’s Music Log

www.ocremix.org/artist/4795/

Quick update

Posted by Ad on July 14, 2010

Just saying that I still need a muse, OCR has put up two of my mixes in the past few months, and I’m working on an original album.

Okay, I would be working on my original album, but I need a muse. Need something to get the tracks done. I’ve started a handful of new tracks but most of them are 20-second sound tests or sketches or something. Need to write whole ones too, finish them, and make an album out of it all.

Oh and I should be working on the ocr albums I’m involved in. I could finish my involvement in two of the project with just an hour or two per track. And most of that is load time / rendering / converting.

Leave a Reply

 
