Rozovian’s Music Log

www.ocremix.org/artist/4795/

Expanding

Posted by Ad on October 1, 2010

No, this is not about my eating and exercising habits. Shut up. 😛 I’m just thinking this blog isn’t gonna get a lot of posts unless I actually expand and not just talk about the music I should be making, but also the stuff I wanna be making music for.

In other words, I’m gonna complain about Metroid: Other M here, I’m gonna revive the whole Eberts “games aren’t art” thing (or at least Frankestein it for a little while), I’m gonna talk about storytelling, I’m gonna talk about the music industry, I’m gonna talk about the entertainment industry, I’m gonna talk about awesome indie projects and less than awesome big-budget projects…

I’m gonna talk about stuff. Not entirely sure what stuff I’ll bring up, and when, but I’ll talk about stuff.

Leave a Reply

 
